De En

Think, meet, innovate, get inspired, DATA SPACE!

The DATA SPACE is SAP’s flagship space in Berlin. It is a space to meet, work, and eat together in a stimulating and innovative environment. We offer a physical handshake with innovators, change makers, partners, startups, artists, Berlin’s multifaceted community, and all people interested in Digital Transformation. The DATA SPACE is build up out of four interconnected areas: DATA HALL, DATA KITCHEN, DATA HUB, and DATA ROOM.

data_space_einleitung_1000x1000px_4

title-data-hall

Are you looking for a suitable location to showcase your ideas and solutions for tomorrow’s challenges? Look no further, DATA HALL is the perfect setting. It offers a versatile event space which is equipped with multimedia hardware.

 

More

data_space_einleitung_1000x1000px_3

title-data-kitchen

DATA SPACE is thrilled to partner with Berlin’s culinary legend Cookie, spoiling our guests with an delicious menu. Regionally sourced and globally inspired, slow food fast – freshly prepared dishes for breakfast and lunch, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

More

data_space_einleitung_1000x1000px_2

data-hub

DATA HUB is home to the SAP IoT Startup Accelerator, where we help you scale your startup business by offering you access to the SAP ecosystem. Alongside with SAP, our partners, and customers you will shape the future of digitalization.

 

More

data_room_einleitug_1000x1000px

data-room

The DATA ROOM is our interactive new media art and creative workshop room. It offers you the possibility to innovate on the spot.

 

More

data-03

Are you looking for a suitable location to showcase your ideas and solutions for tomorrow’s challenges? Our event space comes with a flexible setup, catered to a variety of networking event formats. Round tables, panel discussions, workshops, small conferences, business breakfasts, art exhibitions, just to name a few examples. We are open to your ideas and event formats.

We want to initiate creative discussions between smart, open-minded people who strive to leverage technology in finding solutions for today’s and tomorrow’s challenges. For more information or booking requests, please contact dataspace@sap.com.

title-data-kitchen

The public restaurant DATA KITCHEN offers freshly prepared, healthy food and drinks, which can be either preordered via the website or app or be ordered and paid right on the spot with your own smartphone. Once the meal is ready the guests collect their order in the Food Wall. DATA KITCHEN is slow food fast and offers the guests time to enjoy themselves.

For events at the DATA HALL, the DATA KITCHEN will be pleased to create an amazing flying food buffet tailored to your needs and taste. Alexander Brosin brings to the table an extensive experience in cooking and knowledge of food that will clearly inspire you.

Find out more

title-data-hub

About the SAP IoT Startup Accelerator

SAP IoT Startup Accelerator is a structured co-innovation program for selected B2B startups which focus on IoT (Internet of Things) solutions. The purpose of the program is to achieve a business outcome, from which all three parties benefit: startup, SAP customer, and SAP.

Benefits of the SAP IoT Startup Accelerator

  • With a customer base of over 335,000 businesses, SAP helps startups scale
  • Access to real-time ERP system data
  • SAP does not invest in the startup or provide venture capital
  • Easy and straightforward access to SAP
  • Startups can become SAP partners if they complete the program successfully
  • SAP products do not have to be used
  • Office space at DATA HUB

How to get in touch with us?

Please send your pitch deck to IoT-Accelerator@sap.com and we will get back to you asap.

data-room

The DATA ROOM is a high tech interactive workshop space. It can be used for a multitude of creative workshop formats. An example is to use it as an addition for your design thinking sessions. For more information or booking requests, please contact dataspace@sap.com

Contact

DATA SPACE by SAP

Rosenthaler Straße 38
10178 Berlin Mitte

dataspace@sap.com

De En

Treffpunkt, Innovation, Inspiration, DATA SPACE

DATA SPACE ist SAPs neue Hauptstadtrepräsentanz und ein Ort, an dem wir inspirierenden Menschen Raum für inspirierende Ideen bieten. Im DATA SPACE soll in einer stimulierenden und innovativen Umgebung genetzwerkt, gemeinsam gearbeitet und gegessen werden. Zusammen kommen sollen hier alle, die sich für Digitale Transformation interessieren: DATA SPACE ist der Name für den gesamten neuen Standort und vereint unter seinem Dach folgende vier Bereiche: DATA HALL, DATA KITCHEN, DATA HUB und DATA ROOM.

data_space_einleitung_1000x1000px_4

title-data-hall

Seid ihr auf der Suche nach einer geeigneten Location, um eure Ideen und Lösungen für die Herausforderung von morgen zu präsentieren? Die DATA HALL ist der perfekte Ort dafür. Der Veranstaltungsraum ist technisch ausgestattet und kann für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungsformate angepasst werden.

 

Mehr erfahren

data_space_einleitung_1000x1000px_3

title-data-kitchen

DATA SPACE freut sich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dem bekannten Berliner Gastronom Cookie. Die Rezeptideen kommen aus aller Welt, die Zutaten direkt aus der Nachbarschaft. Die frisch zubereiteten Speisen und Getränke bietet die DATA KITCHEN zum Frühstück und Mittagessen, von 9 bis 17 Uhr.

 

Mehr erfahren

data_space_einleitung_1000x1000px_2

data-hub

Im DATA HUB befindet sich der SAP IoT Startup Accelerator, mit dem wir Gründern Zugang zum SAP-Ökosystem bieten. So helfen wir Startups mit einem strukturierten Co-Innovationsprogramm zu wachsen und zusammen mit SAP, gemeinsamen Partnern und Kunden die Zukunft der vernetzten Welt zu gestalten.

 

Mehr erfahren

data_room_einleitug_1000x1000px

data-room

Der DATA ROOM ist ein digitaler Kreativ-Raum mit interaktiven Oberflächen. Mit künstlerischen und digitalen Mitteln entsteht hier Innovation.

 

Mehr erfahren

data-03

Ihr sucht nach einem geeigneten Ort, um eure Ideen und Lösungen für die Herausforderung von morgen zu präsentieren? Unser Veranstaltungsbereich bietet euch flexible Möglichkeiten, sodass ihr euer Event ganz nach eurem Geschmack ausrichten könnt.

Roundtable, Podiumsdiskussion, Workshop, Kunstausstellung oder Business-Frühstück sind nur einige von vielen Beispielen. Wir freuen uns über Ideen und Veranstaltungsformate von eurer Seite. Unser Ziel ist es, einen kreativen Austausch zwischen aufgeschlossenen, klugen Köpfen zu initiieren, die mit Hilfe der Technologie an Lösungen für die Herausforderungen von heute und morgen arbeiten. Anfragen zu Buchung, Veranstaltungsformaten, Kooperationen und allgemeine Fragen an: dataspace@sap.com.

title-data-kitchen

Im öffentlichen Restaurant DATA KITCHEN werden frisch zubereitete, gesunde Speisen und Getränke über die Website oder App vorbestellt oder vor Ort über das eigene Smartphone geordert und bezahlt. Ist das Essen fertig, holen die Gäste ihre Bestellung aus einer Box in der Food Wall. Das Warten erübrigt sich – DATA KITCHEN ist Slow Food Fast und schenkt den Gästen Zeit für sich.

Für eure Events in der DATA HALL erstellt die DATA KITCHEN auf Wunsch individuelle Catering-Angebote. Die Speisen von Alexander Brosin, der seinen reichen Erfahrungsschatz und seine Expertise in der Küche auf den Tisch bringt, werden euch inspirieren.

Zur DATA KITCHEN

title-data-hub

Über den SAP IoT Startup Accelerator

Der SAP IoT Startup Accelerator ist ein strukturiertes Co-Innovationsprogramm für ausgewählte B2B-Startups aus dem Bereich IoT (Internet der Dinge). Im Vordergrund steht ein wirtschaftliches Ergebnis, von dem alle drei Parteien profitieren: Startup, SAP-Kunde und SAP.

Was bietet der SAP IoT Startup Accelerator?

  • SAP hilft beim Skalieren und greift dabei auf seine > 335.000 Kundenbasis zurück
  • Zugang zu Echtzeitdaten im ERP-System
  • SAP nimmt keine Anteile und gibt kein Venture Capital
  • Einfacher und unbürokratischer Zugang zu SAP
  • SAP-Partner, wenn Programm erfolgreich durchläuft
  • SAP-Produkte müssen nicht zwingend genutzt werden
  • Arbeitsplätze im DATA HUB

Wie könnt ihr uns erreichen?

Bitte sendet euer Pitch Deck an IoT-Accelerator@sap.com und wir kontaktieren euch schnellstmöglich.

data-room

Der DATA ROOM ist ein interaktiver Kreativ-Raum, der für unterschiedliche Co-Working-Formate genutzt werden kann. Der Raum kann beispielsweise als unterstützendes Medium für Design Thinking Workshops dienen. Für weitere Informationen und zur Buchung des Raums kontaktiere uns gern. dataspace@sap.com

Kontakt

DATA SPACE by SAP

Rosenthaler Straße 38
10178 Berlin Mitte

dataspace@sap.com